Reviews and Testimonials

Angie's List Reviews

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
Eri A.
Reviewed on March 02, 2013, work completed on December 20, 2012
Description: They fixed the exhaust system in our car.
Comments: They always show us the part that is bad so we know that they are being honest. They explain everything, and do a good job and are very reliable and honest.
Matthew M.
Reviewed on October 13, 2012, work completed on June 05, 2012
Description: I use J D Auto Center for auto service. I have been using them for about three years now, and the last time I had been there, I had the brakes and calipers replaced.
Comments: I love them; they are great. I like their personalized service, and they walk me through everything that they are going to do. I find them to be straightforward and they give me their honest opinion. I feel their pricing is very fair and reasonable. They are excellent, and I feel very confident in the work that they do. When they replaced my brakes, they saved the old ones. My brother recommended them to me, and since then I have recommended them to other people. Everybody that I know has used them, and they are all very happy with the service provided. They always take care of me; they know my name when I am there, and they know my wife too. All of them over there are very nice guys.
Joel S.
Reviewed on July 21, 2012, work completed on July 19, 2012
Description: Oil change. Checked suspension, fluids in car. Disassembled rear brakes, cleaned, reinstalled and adjusted.
Comments: Excellent. Other auto service had suggested that I needed a lot of work done on car. J.D. went over everything and verified that car did not need extensive work. In addition, instead of putting new rear brakes in they cleaned and reassembled them saving me hundreds of dollars. Explained all work.
Cornell G.
Reviewed on March 26, 2012, work completed on February 02, 2012
Description: I had routine service and alignment and other miscellaneous maintenance performed on my vehicle.
Comments: They are excellent. I would give them top grades in all the categories. I would tell others to go there because they are so good. I have gone to a lot of different garages that had been good, but this one is exceptional. I would definitely use them again in the future and will tell others about them.